proposal working papers manuscripts
database

Professor Johannes Bronkhorst
Président, section de langues et civilisations orientales
Université de Lausanne
BFSH2
CH-1015 Lausanne
Switzerland
Telephone +41 21 692 3005
Fax +41 21 692 3045
Johannes.Bronkhorst@orient.unil.ch

Dr. Yigal Bronner
Department of Asian Studies
Tel-Aviv University
Tel-Aviv, Israel
Mailing address: PO Box 08384 Jerusalem 91083 Israel
ybronner@post.tau.ac.il

Professor Madhav Deshpande
Department of Asian Languages and Cultures
3070 Frieze Building
University of Michigan
Ann Arbor, Michigan 49109-1285
mmdesh@umich.edu

Professor Jonardon Ganeri
Department of Philosophy
University of Liverpool
7 Abercromby Square
Liverpool L69 7WY UK
jonardon@liverpool.ac.uk

Professor Jan E. M. Houben
École pratique des hautes études
ŕ la Sorbonne
45-47 rue des Écoles
75005 Paris
FRANCE
J.E.M.Houben@yahoo.com

Dr. Lawrence McCrea
Department of Sanskrit and Indian Studies, Harvard University
1 Bow Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
ljmccrea@fas.harvard.edu

Professor Christopher Minkowski
Boden Professor of Sanskrit
Balliol College
Oxford University
Broad Street, Oxford OX1 3BJ
christopher.minkowski@orinst.ox.ac.uk

James H. Nye
Southern Asia Bibliographer
Director, South Asia Language and Area Center
565 John Regenstein Library
University of Chicago
Chicago IL 60637
jnye@midway.uchicago.edu

Professor Sheldon Pollock
William B. Ransford Professor of Sanskrit and Indian Studies
Department of Middle East and Asian Languages and Culture
Columbia University
626 Kent Hall
New York, NY 10027-6902
sp2356@columbia.edu

Professor Dr. Karin Preisendanz
Institute of South Asian, Tibetan, and Buddhist Studies
1090 Wien
Spitalgasse 2 Hof 4
Austria
Karin.Preisendanz@univie.ac.at

Dr. Gary Tubb
Department of Religion
1136 IAB
mail code 3334
Columbia University
New York, NY 10027
gat4@columbia.edu

Dr. Dominik Wujastyk
The Wellcome Centre for the History of Medicine at University College London
24 Eversholt Street,
London NW1 1AD UK
d.wujastyk@ucl.ac.uk

| Return home |

This page was last generated on Tuesday 21 February 2006 at 19:25
The URL of this page is: http://www.columbia.edu/itc/mealac/pollock/sks/participants.html